Skip to product information
  • 1 of 9

    Life 120

    Aminoday Extreme - 120 Comprimés

    Aminoday Extreme - 120 Comprimés

    Regular price €47,10 EUR
    Regular price €50,00 EUR Sale price €47,10 EUR
    Sale Sold out
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Brand : vida 120

    Characteristics :

    • Increases resistance to fatigue. Useful for delaying the onset of physical fatigue, delaying muscle failure, even under conditions of high and intense physical stress. It is suitable both for improving endurance in endurance sports and for meeting the increased demand for excessive force in strength sports.
    • Greater strength and energy. It facilitates the assimilation of amino acids and creatine, favoring the synthesis of proteins and ATP, which leads to muscle growth. Increased production of nitric oxide, a potent vasodilator, leads to increased blood and nutrient flow to the muscles, with an added anabolic effect. Favors anabolic hormones, including testosterone and GH, to the detriment of catabolic hormones, including cortisol.
    • Reduces recovery time. Promotes the regeneration of fibers damaged by intense physical effort with protection of lean mass against psychophysical stress. It allows the neutralization of lactic acid accumulated during training and the elimination of ammonia (a potentially harmful compound that is produced in greater quantities during intense muscular work) that would cause fatigue, make muscle contraction difficult and cause a loss of strength.
    • Lesion reduction Reduces the inflammatory state induced by high workloads. It favors the reduction of fatigue and pain by accelerating joint and muscle recovery. Allows you to increase the intensity of training. Stimulates the synthesis of elastin and collagen, thus protecting bone and joint structures.

    Item code : Extreme120

    EAN: 8058480590346

    package dimensions : 5,1 x 3,1 x 3,1 inches

    Materials

    Amino acids are naturally present in proteins and contribute to the development and recovery of muscle mass. Each individual amino acid provides valuable support to the body during training and each daily dose contains

    860 mg of cysteine:
    is a precursor to the synthesis of glutathione, the most powerful antioxidant in the human body, which increases exercise tolerance by minimizing oxidative damage induced by free radicals produced during training. It is also a key constituent of the hair structure (where it repairs structural damage by slowing down hair loss).
    803 mg de citrulline :
    is involved in the production of nitric oxide, a gas important for muscle growth because it causes an increase in the caliber of the vessels (vasodilation), thus allowing more blood (and therefore oxygen and nutrients) to flow to the muscular. It also exerts a buffering effect on lactic acid, thus counteracting muscle fatigue. It also promotes recovery.
    573mg glutamine:
    Promotes the entry of water, amino acids and other substances into muscle cells, thus promoting increased volume and hypertrophy. It also promotes the release of GH (growth hormone), protein synthesis and inhibits catabolism (loss of muscle).
    573mg of lysine:
    is a precursor of carnitine, creates a favorable situation for an increased production of GH with a significant improvement in strength and sports performance. Thanks to its immune support activity, it helps to prevent the overtraining syndrome that affects many athletes subjected to particularly intense training regimens. It also plays an important role in collagen synthesis and bone mineralization by contributing to the fixation of calcium and thus limiting the loss of bone matrix.
    516mg Arginine:
    promotes the production of nitric oxide, improves vascularization by increasing the supply of oxygen to the muscles and the brain (increased physical and mental reactivity). Positive effects are observed on athletic performance and also on recovery after very intensive training. It increases the energy boost and optimizes the hormonal response to the stresses of training, thus promoting the increase in muscle mass. Arginine supplementation contributes to increased GH secretion, and this activity is more noticeable in elderly, sarcopenic and defecated subjects.
    401mg of Glycine:
    promotes the function of mitochondria and fibroblasts by preserving the synthesis of collagen and elastin. It protects the cells of the nervous system while improving the quality of sleep (essential to allow tissue repair after physical exertion and increase muscle tone). Glycine proves to be an adjuvant in the treatment of obesity, increases serotonin levels in the brain and reduces muscle contractions during sleep.
    401 mg of L-Methionine:
    being a precursor and activator of keratin synthesis, has a stimulating effect on hair length, diameter and density, thus counteracting hair loss. It participates in the synthesis of carnitine and melatonin. Contributes to the synthesis of creatine used in the muscles to replenish ATP (energy) stores during the first seconds of muscle contraction.
    401 mg of taurine:
    Has an anti-fatigue action, contributing significantly to the increase in energy. Protects against oxidative damage from excessive exercise, counteracting post-exercise muscle inflammation. Taurine regulates muscle contraction by increasing the availability of calcium in the sarcoplasmic reticulum. It also promotes the entry of glucose and amino acids into cells, thereby stimulating energy and protein synthesis.
    287 mg of alpha lipoic acid:
    is defined as an element of insulin-like action in that it mimics the action of insulin through its ability to rapidly transfer amino acids and creatine into muscle cells, thereby enhancing muscle anabolism (growth). Very suitable as a pre-workout. It also helps control blood sugar and increases glucose absorption. It has an antioxidant effect, protecting the athlete's tissues from excessive damage caused by free radicals produced during increased oxygen consumption. It serves to increase the energy produced by the mitochondria through increased fat oxidation.
    172 mg of Threonine L USP:
    is one of the amino acids most prone to energy oxidation, hence the interest of a greater intake in athletes. Also, it is part of many structural proteins (which make up tissues, hormones, neurotransmitters, antibodies) including collagen and elastin, and is actually used in sports to prevent muscle and tendon injuries.

    Shipping and returns

    The threshold for free shipping is €50.
    The minimum threshold for free shipping is €80.
    Express delivery
    Easy return

    Specifications

    Packaging dimensions : 13 cm x 8 cm x 8 cm

    Indications

    • 120 tablets
    • 5 tablets for each training session
    • 30 minutes before fasting
    View full details

    Increases resistance to fatigue

    Useful in delaying the onset of physical fatigue by delaying muscle failure, even under conditions of high and intense physical stress.

    It is suitable for both increase stamina in endurance sports to satisfy the greater demand for explosive force in strength sports.

    2. Increased strength and energy

    Facilitates the entry of amino acids and creatine promoting protein and ATP synthesis, which leads to muscle growth. Increased production of nitric oxide, a potent vasodilator, leads to increased blood and nutrient flow to the muscles, with an added anabolic effect.

    Promotes anabolic hormones , including testosterone and GH, at the expense of catabolic hormones, including cortisol.

    3. Reduce recovery time

    Promotes the regeneration of damaged fibers by intense physical effort with protection of the lean mass against psychophysical stress.

    Allows neutralization of accumulated lactic acid during training and the elimination of ammonia (a potentially harmful compound that is produced in greater quantities during intense muscular work), which would cause fatigue, make muscle contraction more difficult and cause a loss of strength.

    4. Reduce injuries

    It allows to reduce the inflammatory state induced by high workloads.
    Help to reduce fatigue and pain accelerating joint and muscle recovery.

    Increase the intensity of training. Stimulates the synthesis of elastin and collagen, thus protecting the bone and joint structures.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 7 reviews Write a review

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1 de 9

    Life 120

    Aminoday Extreme - 120 Comprimés

    Aminoday Extreme - 120 Comprimés

    Prix habituel €47,10 EUR
    Prix habituel €50,00 EUR Prix soldé €47,10 EUR
    Vente Épuisé
    Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    Matériaux

    Les acides aminés sont naturellement présents dans les protéines et contribuent au développement et à la récupération de la masse musculaire. Chaque acide aminé individuel apporte un soutien précieux à l'organisme pendant l'entraînement et chaque dose quotidienne contient

    860 mg de cystéine :
    est un précurseur de la synthèse du glutathion, l'antioxydant le plus puissant du corps humain, qui augmente la tolérance à l'exercice en minimisant les dommages oxydatifs induits par les radicaux libres produits pendant l'entraînement. Il est également un constituant clé de la structure du cheveu (où il répare les dommages structurels en ralentissant la chute des cheveux).
    803 mg de citrulline :
    est impliqué dans la production d'oxyde nitrique, un gaz important pour la croissance musculaire car il entraîne une augmentation du calibre des vaisseaux (vasodilatation), permettant ainsi à davantage de sang (et donc d'oxygène et de nutriments) de circuler vers le muscle. Il exerce également un effet tampon sur l'acide lactique, contrecarrant ainsi la fatigue musculaire. Il favorise également la récupération.
    573 mg de glutamine :
    Favorise l'entrée d'eau, d'acides aminés et d'autres substances dans les cellules musculaires, favorisant ainsi l'augmentation du volume et l'hypertrophie. Il favorise également la libération de la GH (hormone de croissance), la synthèse des protéines et freine le catabolisme (perte de muscle).
    573 mg de L Carnitine :
    protège les cellules du stress oxydatif, ce qui entraîne une réduction des dommages musculaires et de la fatigue chronique. Cela permet d'augmenter le volume de travail pendant l'activité physique avec une plus grande consommation de calories. La carnitine est également un transporteur d'acides gras dans la mitochondrie, où ils sont oxydés et convertis en énergie. L'utilisation accrue des acides gras entraîne un gain de masse maigre, de glycogène musculaire et une réduction de la formation d'ammoniac et d'acide lactique.
    573 mg de lysine :
    est un précurseur de la carnitine, crée une situation favorable à une production accrue de GH avec une amélioration importante de la force et des performances sportives. Grâce à son activité de soutien immunitaire, il contribue à prévenir le syndrome de surentraînement qui touche de nombreux athlètes soumis à des régimes d'entraînement particulièrement intenses. Il joue également un rôle important dans la synthèse du collagène et la minéralisation osseuse en contribuant à la fixation du calcium et en limitant ainsi la perte de matrice osseuse.
    516 mg d'arginine :
    favorise la production d'oxyde nitrique, améliore la vascularisation en augmentant l'apport d'oxygène aux muscles et au cerveau (augmentation de la réactivité physique et mentale). On observe des effets positifs sur les performances athlétiques et également sur la récupération après un entraînement très intensif. Il augmente le regain d'énergie et optimise la réponse hormonale aux stress de l'entraînement, favorisant ainsi l'augmentation de la masse musculaire. La supplémentation en arginine contribue à l'augmentation de la sécrétion de GH, et cette activité est plus notable chez les sujets âgés, sarcopéniques et déféqués.
    401 mg de Glycine :
    favorise la fonction des mitochondries et des fibroblastes en préservant la synthèse du collagène et de l'élastine. Il protège les cellules du système nerveux tout en améliorant la qualité du sommeil (essentiel pour permettre la réparation des tissus après un effort physique et augmenter le tonus musculaire). La glycine s'avère être un adjuvant dans le traitement de l'obésité, augmente les niveaux de sérotonine dans le cerveau et réduit les contractions musculaires pendant le sommeil.
    401 mg de L-Méthionine :
    étant un précurseur et un activateur de la synthèse de la kératine, a un effet stimulant sur la longueur, le diamètre et la densité des cheveux, contrecarrant ainsi la chute des cheveux. Il participe à la synthèse de la carnitine et de la mélatonine. Contribue à la synthèse de la créatine utilisée dans les muscles pour reconstituer les réserves d'ATP (énergie) pendant les premières secondes de la contraction musculaire.
    401 mg de taurine :
    A une action anti-fatigue, contribuant de manière significative à l'augmentation de l'énergie. Protège contre les dommages oxydatifs dus à l'exercice excessif, contrecarrant l'inflammation musculaire post-exercice. La taurine régule la contraction musculaire en augmentant la disponibilité du calcium dans le réticulum sarcoplasmique. Il favorise également l'entrée du glucose et des acides aminés dans les cellules, stimulant ainsi la synthèse de l'énergie et des protéines.
    287 mg d'acide alpha lipoïque :
    est défini comme un élément d'action semblable à l'insuline en ce sens qu'il imite l'action de l'insuline par sa capacité à transférer rapidement les acides aminés et la créatine dans les cellules musculaires, renforçant ainsi l'anabolisme musculaire (croissance). Très approprié comme pré-entraînement. Il permet également de contrôler la glycémie et augmente l'absorption du glucose. Il a un effet antioxydant, protégeant les tissus de l'athlète des dommages excessifs causés par les radicaux libres produits lors d'une consommation accrue d'oxygène. Il sert à augmenter l'énergie produite par les mitochondries grâce à une oxydation accrue des graisses.
    172 mg de Thréonine L USP :
    est l'un des acides aminés les plus sujets à l'oxydation énergétique, d'où l'intérêt d'un apport plus important chez les sportifs. En outre, il fait partie de nombreuses protéines structurelles (qui composent les tissus, les hormones, les neurotransmetteurs, les anticorps), notamment le collagène et l'élastine, et est en fait utilisé dans le sport pour prévenir les blessures musculaires et tendineuses.

    Expédition et retours

    Le seuil pour la livraison gratuite est de 50 €.
    Le seuil minimum pour la livraison gratuite est de 80 €.
    Expédition express
    Retour facile

    Spécifications

    Dimensions de l'emballage: 13 cm x 8 cm x 8 cm

    Indications

    • 120 comprimés
    • 5 comprimés pour chaque séance d'entraînement
    • 30 minutes avant à jeun
    Afficher tous les détails

    Augmente la résistance à la fatigue

    Utile pour retarder l'apparition de la fatigue physique en repoussant la défaillance musculaire, même dans des conditions de stress physique élevé et intense.

    Il convient à la fois pour augmenter l'endurance dans les sports d'endurance et pour répondre à la demande accrue de force explosive dans les sports de force.

    2. Force et énergie accrues

    Facilite l'entrée des acides aminés et de la créatine en favorisant la synthèse des protéines et de l'ATP, ce qui entraîne une croissance musculaire. L'augmentation de la production d'oxyde nitrique, un puissant vasodilatateur, entraîne une augmentation de la circulation du sang et des nutriments vers les muscles, avec un effet anabolisant supplémentaire.

    Il favorise les hormones anabolisantes, dont la testostérone et la GH, au détriment des hormones cataboliques, dont le cortisol.

    3. Réduire le temps de récupération

    Favorise la régénération des fibres endommagées par un effort physique intense avec une protection de la masse maigre contre le stress psychophysique.

    Permet la neutralisation de l'acide lactique accumulé pendant l'entraînement et l'élimination de l'ammoniac (un composé potentiellement nocif produit en plus grande quantité lors d'un travail musculaire intense), qui provoquerait la fatigue, entraverait la contraction musculaire et entraînerait une perte de force.

    4. Réduire les blessures

    Permet de réduire l'état inflammatoire induit par des charges de travail élevées.
    Aide à réduire la fatigue et la douleur en accélérant la récupération des articulations et des muscles.

    Permet d'augmenter l'intensité de l'entraînement. Stimule la synthèse de l'élastine et du collagène, protégeant ainsi les structures osseuses et articulaires.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 7 reviews Write a review